Team

Ahrens2

Andreas Ahrens

Consulting, research and development in the field of chemicals policy and chemicals management

ahrens@oekopol.de

Unbenannt 3

Clara Determann

Chemicals Policy, Resources and Circular Economy

determann@oekopol.de

Silke Detlefs

Silke Detlefs

Office, Bookkeeping, Project management

detlefs@oekopol.de

Sabrina Errico

Sabrina Errico

(Executive director) Internal Management

errico@oekopol.de

4

Anna Falkenstein

Resources and Circular Economy, Environmentally Sound Products and Product Systems

falkenstein@oekopol.de

Anna Gburzynski

Anna Gburzynski

Office and Project Management

office@oekopol.de

Dieter Großmann

Dr. Dieter Großmann

Environmental and Energy Efficiency Management, Environmentally Sound Products and Product Systems

grossmann@oekopol.de

Andreas Gruhlke

Andreas Gruhlke

Database Development, Programming

gruhlke@oekopol.de

Dirk Jebsen

Dirk Jepsen

(Executive director) Chemicals Policy, Environmental Policy, Environmentally Sound Products and Product Systems, Environmental Management

jepsen@oekopol.de

Antonia Reihlen

Antonia Reihlen

Chemicals Policy, Environmental Policy

reihlen@oekopol.de

DSCF0932 Kopie

Thies Reisemann

Resources and Circular Economy, Environmentally Sound Products and Product Systems

Reisemann@oekopol.de

Christian Tebert

Christian Tebert

Industrial Emission and Best Available Techniques (BAT), Environmentally Sound Products and Product Systems, Emission Reporting

tebert@oekopol.de

Annette Vollmer

Dr. Annette Vollmer

Resources and Circular Economy, Environmentally Sound Products and Product Systems, Facilitation

vollmer@oekopol.de

Olaf Wirth

Dr. Olaf Wirth

Chemicals Policy, Environmental Policy Environmentally Sound Products and Product Systems, Resources and Circular Economy, Environmental Management

wirth@oekopol.de

Till Zimmermann

Dr.-Ing. Till Zimmermann

Resources and Circular Economy, Emission Reporting

zimmermann@oekopol.de