Contact

Open in new tab

Print map

 

 

Silke Detlefs

Office, Bookkeeping, Project management

detlefs@oekopol.de

Sabrina Errico

(Executive director) Internal Management

errico@oekopol.de

Anna Falkenstein

Resources and Circular Economy, Environmentally Sound Products and Product Systems

falkenstein@oekopol.de

Anna Gburzynski

Office and Project Management

office@oekopol.de

Dr. Dieter Großmann

Environmental and Energy Efficiency Management, Environmentally Sound Products and Product Systems

grossmann@oekopol.de

Andreas Gruhlke

Database Development, Programming

gruhlke@oekopol.de

Dirk Jepsen

(Executive director) Chemicals Policy, Environmental Policy, Environmentally Sound Products and Product Systems

jepsen@oekopol.de

Burkhard Leber

Project Management

leber@oekopol.de

Robin Memelink

Resources and Circular Economy, Environmentally Sound Products and Product Systems

memelink@oekopol.de

Antonia Reihlen

Chemicals Policy, Environmental Policy

reihlen@oekopol.de

Lisa Rödig

Environmentally Sound Products and Product Systems, Resources and Circular Economy

roedig@oekopol.de

Anna Steinhardt

Chemicals Policy and Environmental Policy

chemie@oekopol.de

Christian Tebert

Industrial Emission and Best Available Techniques (BAT), Environmentally Sound Products and Product Systems, Emission Reporting

tebert@oekopol.de

Dr. Annette Vollmer

Resources and Circular Economy, Environmentally Sound Products and Product Systems, Facilitation

vollmer@oekopol.de

Susanne Volz

Industrial Emissions and Best Available Techniques (BAT), Environmentally Sound Products

volz@oekopol.de

Paula Wichmann

Project Support Chemicals Policy and Environmental Policy

wichmann@oekopol.de

Dr. Olaf Wirth

Chemicals Policy, Environmental Policy Environmentally Sound Products and Product Systems, Resources and Circular Economy

wirth@oekopol.de

Dr.-Ing. Till Zimmermann

Resources and Circular Economy, Emission Reporting

zimmermann@oekopol.de